The Team

HOME > THE TEAM

2,300

CLIENTS

SERVED

100M

LOANS

FUNDED

20+

YEARS

EXPERIENCE

2

OFFICE

LOCATIONS

My Picture_edited_edited.jpg
Danny 
Jimenez

CO-OWNER

NMLS #236718

Email: danny@mtgx.loan

Phone: (973) 363-3632

mm3_edited.jpg
Stephanie
Ambrosio

JUNIOR PROCESSOR

Email: stephanie@mtgx.loan

Phone: (973) 363-3634

mm8_edited.jpg
Paris
Petritsis III

CO-OWNER

NMLS #202276

Email: paris@mtgx.loan

Phone: (973) 363-3633

CASSY_edited.jpg
Cassandra
Perez

SENIOR MORTGAGE CONSULTANT

NMLS #1614863

Email: cassandra@mtgx.loan

Phone: (908) 577-6548

mm7_edited.jpg
Rafael
Perez

PROCESSOR

Email: info@mtgx.loan

Phone: (973) 363-3630

mm6_edited.jpg
Tara 
Keay

SENIOR MORTGAGE CONSULTANT

NMLS #1070065

Email: tara@mtgx.loan

Phone: (973) 363-3635

mm11_edited.jpg
James
Ponzio

SENIOR MORTGAGE CONSULTANT

NMLS #1767259

Email: jponzio@mtgx.loan

Phone: (732) 318-9588